All Team

Chris Koczaja

President of TenneSEIA

Chris Koczaja serves as LightWave Solar’s President and CEO, leading the company in its pursuit to deliver high quality and cost effective solar power solutions. Previous to this role, he…

Katie Southworth

Secretary of TenneSEIA

Consultant, EMVEnergy Solutions and Natural Resources Defense Council Based in Nashville, Tennessee, Katie Southworth is a consultant with Natural Resources Defense Council’s Sustainable FERC Project and EMVEnergy Solutions, LLC. Katie’s…

John Kemp

Treasurer of TenneSEIA

John M Kemp  Avangird Renewables  Senior Business Development Manager  Earth Right Energy INC  President/CEO  John Kemp started in the solar development business in 2008 founding Earth Right Energy, INC. During…

Matt Brown

Vice President

Vice President, Business Development Matt’s primary focus and work involves partnering with utilities across the country to develop project opportunities that are innovative and cost-effective solutions for growing solar energy…

Attend the next conference!

Attend the next conference!

Never Miss a Post! Stay Connected with Us


© 2021 TenneSEIA Solar Association. All Rights Reserved.

 © 2021 TenneSEIA Solar Association. All Rights Reserved.