Contact Us

Contact Information

TenneSEIA Business Mailing Address

Attn: TenneSEIAGil HoughPO Box 14767300 Macedonia LNKnoxville, TN 37914-99998Email:

Website Management Team

Gil Hough & Ben HardtEmail:


Make sure YOUR business’s voice is heard! Join a Committee!
Join TenneSEIA and become involved in one of our committees:

Conference Planning Committee

TenneSEIA works with a wide range of stakeholders on the Tennessee Valley Solar Conference + Storage.  If you are interested please contact Executive Director Gil Hough (865) 789-5482  Email: Gil Hough

Policy Committees

The Policy Committees develops policy recommendations for the TenneSEIA Board and works with key stakeholders on policy and regulatory issues. All members are welcome to join. Below are the emails for the committee chairs.

State and Local Policy  Email: Ben Manuel or Madison Haynes

Utility Scale Committee Email: Michael Forte, Michael Wallace or John Kemp

Storage / BESS Committee Email: Zachary Zines or Chris Wallace

Flexibility / LPC Committee : Email: Dan Stevenson or Matt Brown

Residential / Distributed Chair: Email: Scott Noethen

NEPA / Environmental Chair: Email: Blair Wade

Media and Communications

For immediate response media is welcome to call Executive Director Gil Hough at (865) 789-5482 or email Gil



Would you like to talk to someone about membership with TenneSEIA?  Reach out to Hope Gamble, Membership Coordinator at: (502)-472-5817 or email:


Attend the next conference!

Attend the next conference!

Never Miss a Post! Stay Connected with Us


© 2024 TenneSEIA Solar Association. All Rights Reserved.

 © 2024 TenneSEIA Solar Association. All Rights Reserved.